Croissant-loving

So today I went to the doctor, and I am feeling super sick afterwards! But my lovely boyfriend was so nice, and while grocery-shopping he picked up some croissants!

I just love croissants! They are so delicious!
I mean, you can eat them as they are, you can stuff them, you can use them for desserts, brunch, lunch-time!

Published by

rikkelau

Within my family we have always loved food – no exceptions. In this house we live to wine & dine. Wether it’s Italian, the French cuisine, Asian or the Aussie’s BBQ’s, we all got a favourite dish. When I cook, I cook with my heart. On a daily basis I work as a lifeguard, swim coach and assistant consultant at accounting company, further more I’m studying at Aarhus University where I’m about to take a masters degree. As it might appear I’m fairly busy, but one thing will be sure, the food and recipes on this blog is coming directly from the heart!

Leave a Reply

